TXT Announce the Tracklist and Album Preview of ‘Minisode 2: Thursday’s Child’ + 1st Teaser

Like this article? Share it!

TOMORROW X TOGETHER / TXT (SOOBIN, YEONJUN, BEOMGYU, TAEHYUN, HUENINGKAI) revealed the tracklist for their fourth EP, minisode 2: Thursday’s Child, on their official social media page. “Opening Sequence,” “Trust Fund Baby,” “Lonely Boy,” “Thursday’s Child Has Far To Go,” and the lead single “Good Boy Gone Bad” are among the five songs on the tracklist that represent the complicated emotions that precede a breakup.

‘MESS,’ ‘END,’ ‘HATE,’ and ‘TEAR,’ the four previously released versions of concept pictures, interpret sadness in all of its forms. The new lead single’s title, “Good Boy Gone Bad,” seemed to hint at yet another change for Gen Z’s “it” boys.

RELATED: SEVENTEEN Releases their First English Song, “Darl+ing”

TXT Announce the Tracklist and Album Preview of 'Minisode 2: Thursday's Child' + 1st Teaser
‘Minisode 2: Thursday’s Child’ Preview and Tracklist

The members of TOMORROW X TOGETHER / TXT have contributed creatively to all five tracks on the EP. TAEHYUN and HUENINGKAI wrote the lyrics for “Opening Sequence,” while YEONJUN AND TAEHYUN collaborated on “Trust Fund Baby,” and YEONJUN and HUENINGKAI collaborated on the rap and lyrics for “Lonely Boy.” TAEHYUN is the composer for “Thursday’s Child Has Far To Go,” while BEOMGYU produced returns as the producer of the track, after working on “Maze in the Mirror” 2 years ago.

In just fifteen days, the EP has surpassed the band’s previous record of 1.4 million pre-orders.
Minisode 2: Thursday’s Child will be released on May 9 by TOMORROW X TOGETHER / TXT. Pre-order the album from Korean Cravings. Link here: https://www.koreancravings.com/txt

BIGBANG's 'Still Life'

Like this article? Share it!

What do you think? Leave a Comment.